The Beatles Devil in her heart lyrics

This site covers the original British Beatles Albums plus analyses of the lyrics of non-album tracks.

Information on how the Beatles wrote the lyrics to the songs on the With The Beatles album can be navigated from below.

With The Beatles
  • It won't be long
  • All I've got to do
  • All my loving
  • Don't bother me
  • Little Child
  • Till there was you
  • Please Mr Postman
  • Roll over Beethoven
  • Hold me tight
  • You really gotta hold of me
  • I wanna be your man
  • Devil in her heart
  • Not a second time
  • Money

  • Beatles

    Find out how the lyrics to the Devil in her heart song by the Beatles came to be written.


    The Beatles did not write the lyrics to the devil in her heart song.

    Beatles Album: With the beatles: Track 12

    Year: 1963

    Lyrics: Drapkin

    Originally recorded by: covered The Donays

    Length: 2.23

    Beatles role in the making of Devil in her heart

    John Lennon: Harmony vocals, rhythm guitar.

    Paul McCartney: Harmony vocals, Bass guitar.

    George Harrison: Lead vocals, Lead Guitar.

    Ringo Starr: Drums, Maraccas.

    Popular Beatles songs
  • The Fool On The Hill by the Beatles
  • The End by the Beatles
  • The Continuing Story of Bungalow Bill by the Beatles
  • Please Please Me | With The Beatles | Beatles For Sale | A Hard Days Night | Help | Rubber Soul | Revolver | Sgt Pepper | Yellow Submarine | The Beatles | Abbey Road | Let It Be | Beatles Singles

    Copyright 2006 - 2023 Behind the Beatles Lyrics